ONA Teams
Competition Rules
General Rules
General Rules



Owners: Dobson & O'Donnell
Mark Worden
Car Name: Nitrohawk
Owner City, State: Madison, Wisconsin

Crew Members:
Crew Chief: Mike Dobson
Crew: Joby Blackwell
         Jack Bjelbe
         Butch Bunnell
         Nick DiModica
         Tim Hollis
         Travis Latsch
         Steve Worden

Car Info: Chassis - 2004 Dobson 225"

Engine Info:

433 cu. in. Aluminum Donovan

General Info: The Nitrohawk was designed by Mike Dobson and features a unique, elevated cockpit to provide unrestricted visibility for the driver. 2006 marks the second full season of competition for this team from Wisconsin and Northern Illinois, and the 26th season for Mark Worden, a past NHRA Super Comp division champion and UDRA Top Alcohol Dragster national event champion.





ONA Teams  ||  Competition Rules  ||  General Event Rules  
Board of Directors ||  Links  || Contact


Created and Maintained by Left Coast Web Graphics - Copyright 2007

Return to Top