ONA Teams
Competition Rules
General Rules
General Rules



Owner: Butch Blair
Driver: Howard Haight Owner
City, State: Martinez, CA



Crew Members/Duties:
Crew Chief - Clutch: Steve Reynolds
Top End/Team Manager: Randy Deamacal
Top End: Sonny Calkins
Jack of All Trades: Curtis Marion
Tech Asst: Bob Snow
Fuel/Computer: Terri Blair

Car Info: 1998 Sterling & 2003 Hansen

Engine Info:
Engine: 392 Donovan
Cylinder Heads: Alan Johnson

Performance Highlights: Best ET: 5.85 Best Speed: 252

Other Awards & Championships:
Winner: Goodguys 46th March Meet (2005)
Winner: Goodguys 8th Nitronationals (Pomona - 2005)
Winner: Goodguys 7th Fuel & Gas Finals (Bakersfield - 2005)
Member: Goodguys and Nitronic Research 5-Second Club
Member: 250 MPH Club

Additional Information: The Fugowie team originated in 1959.








ONA Teams  ||  Competition Rules  ||  General Event Rules  
Board of Directors ||  Links  || Contact


Created and Maintained by Left Coast Web Graphics - Copyright 2007

Return to Top